Delight_05.jpg

FTQ Headquarters

The client was looking for a high-end innovative lighting solution at a competitive price. This project is exceptional considering it’s the first project to measure and control the light level on the work surfaces in real time. It ensures a comfortable environment and reduces about 90% of the energy used. This project was locally manufactured to meet the client’s needs and budget.

Lumicrest_03_éclairage_TST.jpg

Origin Optical Clinic
 

The client wanted a contemporary and functional design for the office space and store. To make the space a little more dynamic, the central shelves are enhanced using track heads.  As for the horizontal displays on each side, we decided to light the products from the back and under the shelves.  It creates a strong impact in the store.

01a91ef4f7263e6802d69698ef3b439c.jpg

Tip #1

Don’t be afraid to play with different light fixtures and light levels. They create interesting contrasts.

conseil-02.jpg

Tip #2

Think about controls! People in the space have different needs but also for energy savings.

conseil-03.jpg

Tip #3

UGR rating = Unified Glare Rating helps determine the visual comfort level around a lighting fixture. A UGR < 19 is always more comfortable and WELL certified!

Linear Anti Glare 2.jpg

Contemporary Kitchen

To reunite design, efficiency, and sustainability in a single fixture in the most important space in the house is quite a challenge. Mission accomplished with this contemporary pendant fixture that gives out a uniform light on the work surface and remains comfortable. The wood brings an organic and sustainable feel to the space. What’s even more interesting, the black cells that help control glare have been added to the product and are built using zero plastic material. We love it!

Inspo.jpg

More ideas
right here!

Delight_05.jpg

Siège social, Fonds de Solidarité FTQ

Le client cherchait une solution innovatrice d'éclairage haute gamme à un prix compétitif. Ce projet est exceptionnel par le fait qu'il est le premier projet d'éclairage à mesurer et contrôler en temps réel le niveau d'illumination sur les surfaces de travail, assurant ainsi un niveau de confort exceptionnel tout en diminuant à plus de 90 % la consommation d'énergie initiale. De plus, ce projet bénéficia d’une fabrication locale sur mesure selon les exigences du client.

Lumicrest_03_éclairage_TST.jpg

Projet Origin Optical Clinic
 

Le client souhaitait avoir un design contemporain et fonctionnel pour ses espaces bureaux et sa boutique. Afin de dynamiser l'éclairage, les étagères centrales sont mises en valeur grâce à des projecteurs faisant ressortir l'originalité de la présentation. Pour ce qui est des présentoirs horizontaux de chaque côté, on a choisi un éclairage derrière les produits et sous les tablettes créant un moment fort dans la boutique.

Conseil de pro #1

Amusez-vous avec les jeux d’ombres et de lumière. Ils peuvent apporter de beaux contrastes.

Conseil de pro #2

Pensez au contrôle de l’éclairage :  pour les usagers de l’espace qui ont des besoins différents, mais aussi pour l’économie d’énergie.

Conseil de pro #3

UGR rating = l'unité d’évaluation de l’éblouissement qui sert à déterminer le confort visuel des usagers autour des luminaires. Un UGR de <19 est toujours plus confortable.

Linear Anti Glare 2.jpg

Cuisine contemporaine
 

Réunir design, efficacité et durabilité autour d'un seul et même produit dans l’espace le plus utilisé de la maison est tout un défi! Une mission accomplie ici avec une suspension contemporaine qui donne un effet lumineux uniforme sur la surface de travail tout en étant très confortable pour les usagers. De plus, le bois apporte un aspect organique et durable au produit. Et le comble de l'ingéniosité : des cellules noires qui contrôlent l’éblouissement ont été ajoutées au luminaire et ce, sans l'utilisation de plastique. On aime ça!

Inspo.jpg

Encore plus d'idées
et de conseils